Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Once more in to the breech dear friends

Again I regret to say I have been quite busy and so have not been able to write any more blogs. Im sure no one really cares as although they may provide a couple minutes reading, they are not good for much else.

The essay that i was writing last time i made a blog I didnt finish in time and ended up handing in 2 days late, luckily a lot of people did the same and i didnt get in trouble, muahaha. Better still on getting it back today, the grade i saw was a lovely big 'A'.

Arsenal are out of the European Champions league :'(

I have decided to grow my hair long over the past week

That about it. Chow for Now

The comments are closed.