Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Back from up north

I forgot to mention on me last blog the most important thing... i had just comw back from my spiritual homeland, Newcastle - well to me more specific the small town of Birtley near Newcastle.

A great week meeting family.. going to the england footy match, day trip to edinborough, plus various other activities. Oh the fun!

bought 3 cds whilst in newcastle (new feature im gonna put in my blogs, when i buy new cds, i can hear the cheering already)

Bright Eyes - I'm Wide Awake, It's Mornig
The Thrills - Lets Bottle Bohemia
The Manic Street Preachers - Greatest Hits

Comments

  • Day trip to Edinburgh? Wow! Beats the hell out of watching the national squad, that does!

    What do you call people from Edinburgh, anyway? Last time I was up there I called 'em Edinburgers, and they weren't too pleased!

  • wow someone who likes all the same bands as me

The comments are closed.