Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Resits

Yes it is my fault that I have to do these resits but I mean it is so dull. I hate revision so much, just spending hours reading over stuff that to be brutally honest you dont care about and then writing out stuff youve already written out before. Pointless.

My laziness doesnt help with revision either, so far I have only just done the bare minimum to survive and just about got away with it. Take todays Russian history paper for example, there are about 6 topics that you need to cover just in case there is a question on them. The only subject that I actually revised thouroghly came up which was a bit of relief as when I read the part a) choice I was shitting myself because I know fuck all about the stability of Russia between 1906 and 1914 but luckily part b) was the problems faced by the provisional government. That was the best question that could have possibly come up, I dont think I could have written a more perfect question for me to answer.

ANYWAY.. 3 of January's 6 papers down and I have a couple of days break before the next one, the dreaded Physics. I cant be arsed with Physics, it is such a boring subject.. ok it helps me understand about how parts of an engine work but it also teaches about little light bulbs and thermistors I mean when will I ever care about one of those. Oh well me and the choices I make, never seem to be the right ones.

 

On a completely seperate note I have made a myspace account just for the hell of it, I actually did it when I was supposed to be revising if you must know, but it is great and feel free to add me if you have myspace, I will gladly embrace you into my myspace family: www.myspace.com/theamazinglifeofantd

 

PS. My brother Gregory is 21 today.. hip hip hooray etc etc. just thought I should mention it as it is a bit of a landstone.

tarrah!

Comments

  • brrrrr thanks 4 my comment lol did you only just see that entry you nutcase lol yes boys with long hair are the best.. good luck if you've got any more exams left hun! it's half 1 in the morning therefore i should go to sleepybye, adios xxx

  • hi, i added you on myspace... this is me: http://www.myspace.com/aldalafalda

    emm and about my show... 11am here would be what time over there?... like... 7-8 pm, no?

    that's about it
    a radio station meeting is about to begin in 49.5623134 minutes. yep.

    chau!
    -flor (aka alda)

  • You have a brother?

  • hahaha yeah it happens, hahaha


    oh and i was wondering... are your "resits" the equivalent of our "drafts"?

The comments are closed.