Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Ant D's first blog!

Well... isnt this a whole load of fun, i have discovered the joy of a blog. I have no idea what to write on sommat like this so i will just keep going with whatever comes to mind until i can think no more. Yup thats about it as far as thinking goes...
heres a little about the one and only ant d:
Anthony Draper, 17, 6ft2ish
fav band: the Libertines - fav song: Dont look back into the sun
fav film: speed
fav football team: Arsenal
fav local football team: Sutton United
I eat, I sleep, I play

Ant D's first Blog over and out

Comments

  • Well welcome herre. I started my blog on (think) Jan. 22. It's all about teenage (mostly) but it's cool. Good luck!!



    13/female/NJ

  • hey, i started mine on feb 22. welcome!

The comments are closed.