Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

The Blog: day 2

After the amazing response to my first blog (a whole 2 responses, how these people knew where it was is neither here nor there) i have decided to continue my blog career.

Today was a lovely snowy day... Morning comes, I look out the window and there before my eyes was a lovely white blanket covering the garden. WOW i thought to myself, then i realised i had still got to go to school.. DAMN!

All was not lost tho, during my "study" period me and a few mates went and had a snow ball fight.. twas brilliant
Then we were ambushed by a load of yr13s (thats 18yr olds.. i apologise to my American fanbase but i dont know what grade that makes them if any), it was a great fight but we were outnumbered by about 3 to 1 so we had to make a fairly swift retreat

Unfortunately the planned snow ball fight for after school was ruined by a sunny afternoon :(

This has been Ant D's Blog: day 2, I thank you

Comments

  • America: 4 years of high school, ages 14-18
    I think you guys do one more year than us, so we wouldn't realy have an equivalent to yr13, other than 1st year college

    snow! all we've been having are sunny skies dotted with clouds and rain here and there... chau!
    -flor

The comments are closed.