Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Oh what is this... a 3rd post?

2 Blogs in 2 days then having to wait a whole 5 days before a third, I bet my fanbase (which appears is down to 1) will be missing my useless insight...

Since my last informative blog i have done very little, there has been no more snow and life has been just as dull as it usually is... so i will just talk about something... ummm... music y not?

The more vigilant viewer may notice the music section which i added before, at the moment this section is very limited as i couldn't really be bothered to put in more than i did. In future tho i plan to put in more CD titles from various artists such as:
more libertines
the kaiser chiefs
blur
daft punk
the killers
kings of leon
razorlight
snow patrol
and more...

if anyone who comes across this site has any suggestions 4 topics to talk on just say... until next time goodbye!

Comments

  • The Killers! I'm gonna go see them in April, woot! (I got a free ticket, ches!)

The comments are closed.