Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

I think it be time for another blog

Yep I am about to embark on further work experience based story's. I think it is only right that you lovely people out there should know the full extent of what is happening.

Ok, Tuesday and Wednesday were as the saying goes, dull as dishwater - working it out it was approximately 6 straight hours of inputting data both days and I came home to a massive headache. But today was slightly better made these little card things with the 'risograph' what a machine, its like a photocopyer yet it is better, it can copy around 300 sheets per minute, quality - yes that is how dull my work is, I get excited by a fancy photocopyer. Ahh yes, I was also using a big old fashioned guillotine with a horribly sharp blade, it was making me think that maybe i should have made them fill out the insurance details bit on the work experience form really but i still got all my fingers so im ok this time.

 

On the female front, wednesday saw a 4th lady enter the office, she was a 23yr old by the name of Jenny, although she has come it did not saty at 4 for more then half a day because the main reason Jenny came in was to take the place of one of the others who is going on holiday. Of course her being the oldest and thus least gettable, she is the one who I talk to and seem to get along with best...

Obviously whilst working I was listening to my good old MP3 player and the beautiful fuck forever, whilst listening though I got paranoid that other people might be able to hear, initially due to the foul language of the song but then also the line 'new labour and tory... its one and the same' probably wouldnt go down to well in a labour office

 

Only one day more now though... ooh yes also had a really good sandwich today, a 'tania's special club sandwich' so damn tasty.

 

Losers get haircuts - I will soon be the only one with any sense - farewell

Comments

  • Inputting data, eh.
    I did that, but they call it "bookeeping."

    Btw, you may want to remove the "www." from your URL - it should be http://theamazinglifeofantd.blogspirit.com/ otherwise it doesn't work! :-O

  • i agree with the www part

    when my friend was studying abroad last year in germany, and another one in scotland, i would send them random packages of things from the states, i am sure i could send you some KOOL-AID too, haha

    I once sent my friend a box with some Ring-Pops, a Band-Aid (new, mind you), a Slingshot, some other types of candy, and a ballon or something, i forget.

  • Woah! What've you done? You've mutated! This is the HTML equivalent of loosing off a distress flare!

The comments are closed.