Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

I havn't written one for a while, so although i have absoloutly nothing worth writing i'll do one anyway

Well as the title suggests this blog will have very little to do with anything and may just involve the first tings that pop into my head...

 

OK 1st we have my amazing pittsburgh penguins ice hockey shirt, the one i referred to in the 'manly shopping spree' blog, I have finally bought it and yes it is as amazing as was thought.

 

So thats that, 2nd the funniest joke i heard in a while, it was retrieved from my post on the Yeti forum so readers of that will already know it:

A young woman visits the doctor for a breast examination. When he sees her he is surprised to see an 'O'-shaped mark on her chest.

"Oh," she explains. "That's from my boyfriend's Oxford University jumper. He likes to wear it when we have sex and the crest rubs against my skin."

A couple of weeks later, another girl is in for a breast examination. She whips her top off, and there is a 'C' in the middle of her chest.

The doctor raises an eyebrow while the girl explains that her lover likes to wear his Cambridge University jumper during sex.

Weeks later, a third girl comes in for an examination and she has a 'W' on her chest.

"Ah!" cries the doctor. "Let me guess, you have a boyfriend at Warwick?"

"No," smiles the girl. "I've got a girlfriend at Manchester."

 

Purchases this week include the warchild album which contains various amazing artists namely babyshambles, razorlight and kaiser chiefs to name but a few, all previously unreleased songs - its great and much of the proceeds go to charity, all should buy this.

 

I really have nothing else to do except maybe singing a few songs with names being replaced but you know what im not going to do it, although they are brilliant.

Comments

  • I liked the joke.

    I see you.

  • still think my quality respect honour top is better, bet 'banana' would like to see you without that top lol

The comments are closed.