Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

My head hurts..

Right, lets start this with pointing out that the blog spirit community has seemed to dried up a bit, do people have lives or something now meaning that they cant write blogs any more.. why..WHY?

 

Anyway back to the purpose of the Blog, it would seem that my days of drinking and not suffering any consequences except maybe the regretting of actions made whilst intoxicated, which i suppose is quite enough really the silly shit i do. But the last couple times ive gone out drinking ive been feeling a little worse for wears in the morning, yes the hangover. I know most people reading this will be thinking get over it we've all had hangovers. yes yes thats nice, I dont care about you, I have managed to survive this long hangover free but now the hangovers are here. I thought that I might just be lucky but clearly not, even as i write this my head is pounding from last night. I know that sitting at a computer screen isnt necessarily the best thing for a headache but im bored.

 

Last night I went to a party - no it wasnt another 18th but a 17th some girl called siobhan and to be brutally honest i dont know who the hell she is but i got dragged into going. It wasnt the best night ive ever had, surrounded by a load of people who i dont know and for that matter dont want to know. It was an odd selection of people at a gathering from the chavs complete with big furry hooded puffer jackets to the hardcore grungers with hair that made mine look short and more make up on then most of the girls.

At first i was just sitting there drinking talking to the people i knew and a little bored, regretting coming but as the drinks were flowing i started.. no i didnt it stayed pretty dull the whole time although it did get quite a bit more dramatic as the night went on. So apart from staring at a certain someone accross the room for most of the evening watching her getting on quite well with some dude and getting a little jealous i did very little UNTIL..

 

It all kicked off first there was nearly a fight between my mate Dom who people know isnt the biggest guy in the world and a HUGE guy who would have almost certainly knocked him out within a matter of seconds. Then things were said between people and there were tears and everything. By this time we were being chucked out of this place (quickly when talking about the place, the people there clearly have no morals just serving anyone, yes i wudnt get served if they were checking id's the whole time but you need limits) me and dom went off, his girlfriend crying matt umm.. somewhere. then me and dom walked off up the road, then came back dont ask me why then we found matt, then got the bus and dom crashed at my house - as you might notice that end bit was a little brief but then thats about all i remember, i was quite drunk despite not having all that much to drink, i was just hyper i think.

Sleeping on the floor isnt nice...

 

heres a few bits that i have left out:
talking to this guy for a few seconds then downing his drink
people getting high
slamming my finger in a phone box
phoning people at about 12:30..

 

Now i need to go and lie down

Comments

  • whoa u lost out on the detail..more info bout those moments, u better not b losin out on ur blog quality. i expect better next time

  • I had this dream 2 days ago where I went to this show, and it happened to be The Libertines, and there was this tall guy in front and to the right of me and he turned around 'cause he was talking to some friends of his and it turned out to be you, and I was like, Whoa! I know who this kid is! And i tugged on your sleeve and said "Hey! You're Ant D!!!"

    The End.

  • Well, well, well.
    It's been quite a while since I've been here!

    Did I get a life? I was tempted to purchase a "Tesco Value" one, 100% recylced. But I didn't think it would be original enough.

    Anyway.
    I believe the point of bad parties in the world, is to put all parties into perspective: you enjoy the good ones more if bad ones exist.

The comments are closed.