Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Aches and Pains

It was only last week that I was complaining about the pains of the hangover, but now I have a pain far worse that of aching after having a decent exercise sessions for the first time in probably 6 months. Bloody hell, the pain this morning was immense, well when i say this morning I only managed to surface at 1:40 due to the pain I was in. I literally couldnt walk on the balls of my feet...

 

Yesterday I had the pleasure of going to Imber Court to play football with a few of my good chums. It was the first time I have actually been there despite being invited a number of times but can you blame me, they go just after school and it involves walking and running when I could be going home and sleeping in my nice warm bed.. Mmmm bed.... Anyway, I went and it was pretty damn fun from the guy telling us to get off the pitch who we ignored until he came back a little while later looking a tad angry, to my superly amazing goal which I think I may have mentioned to the people playing.

it looks as though I will be doing this again at some point over this lovely week that we call half term.. which begs the question do i like putting myself through pain. I know that both this and excessive drinking both cause pain the next morning yet I do it anyway I must be mad.

 

As you may have guessed I dont really have that much to write about this week but im sure that being half term there will be plenty going on so do watch out for some more great incite into the amazing life of Ant D. Oh I think I forgot to mention, I scored an excellent goal yesterday :p

The comments are closed.