Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

18 - past, present, future

I couldn't be arsed to write any blog following my 18th Birthday as I felt it was uneeded, On my actual birthday I went to the pub to watch the Arsenal game, of course we bloody lost again so that was annoying. Then I had my family party on the weekend where I didnt get particularly drunk because I was having more fun watching my various relatives and friends of family getting drunk. Both my mum and cousin did double shots of Absinth which was pretty funny and impressive. Somehow it seemed to effect my mum very little whereas my cousin just became absoulutely hilarious if a little incomprehensible. Telling me of his stories in a Dutch strip club was quite amusing. At about midnight we all sat in the living room singing Beatles songs and such like true hippies it was a good night.

 

Second point that needs to be made, It has been over a year now since I have started my blog - is that committed or just plain sad? I dunno. I know that in the more recent months my blogging has been mucher fewer and further between which is a dissapointment for all but the things that I wrote about before barely seem exciting enough to blog about any more. I will carry on going though, every once in a while writing a new blog, I am not like the quitters who after a year change to making monthly pod casts or quit completely, I carry on.

 

 

The comments are closed.