Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Not enough hours in the day

I'm really sorry but there just hasnt been enough time to write any new blogs recently, bloody partying it really does take up all your time.. oh and there is the occasional going to lectures and seminars but in comparison that is nothing. I thought that after freshers week that everything would calm down and I might be able to have some reasonably early nights.. and this was true for two days I did very little in the way of going out but since then I think I have only had one night in since, Madness I tell you MADNESS!!.

 

If I was to go into detail on all thats happened then we would be here all day so here is just going to be a summary of events: Ive been to 2 more gigs, one at the Twist in Colchester which is quite cool, they play live music every night - unfortunately it is rubbish music but hey it was a laugh and I also saw a stone roses cover band who were pretty dull. Ive been to the Lost Disco twice and have come to the conclusion that Indie Disco is deffinately the way forward. I have been to numerous parties one off campus at some dudes house where i ended up drinking wine out of a box, then there was Qandeel birthday (one of my flatmates) where adult pass the parcel was being played - was hilarious if a little disgusting at time the climax of which was a dude licking ketchup off another guys arse.. glad I didnt get that one. I lost a pub quiz horribly to realise that some of my flat mates won it grr. Yeh and lots of other stuff.. I now realise that my brilliant sumarising skills have meant that this has turned out to be a lot shorter than I was expecting.

 

I am currently at home for the weekend as it is my mums birthday today and I shall be going back up to Uni at a stupidly early time on Monday morning.. hopefully it really will quiet down soon and I will be able to write focused blogs on particular subjects rather than summarised ones on 2 weeks worth of partying. Oooh also thankyou to those I have got letters from or have told me that they have sent them, if they arrive there when I'm at home I will probably never see them but its the thought that counts :D

 

that is the shortest blog ive written for months, tarrah

Comments

  • dem youuuuu

The comments are closed.