Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Call that talent?

In my previous post i talked of music reinventing itself, yes, fair enough there is nothing new to create so new bands take what old bands did and adapt it for a modern audience, but Coldplay take the biscuit...

They are so bloody cocky that they take their own song and ever so slightly adapt it and release it again.
Some people might be wondering what the hell i'm on about, but the more observant (does that work with listening) of you will have noticed that coldplays latest cuncoction - speed of sound sounds like a remixed version of Clocks, I mean even I could re-release a song that had already been written. I just wanted to get this off my chest as it really pissed me off.

Something else that pisses me off, I have to wait until July at least before the babyshambles album to come out, why must they torture me so?

The comments are closed.