Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Binge Drinking UK

being a 17yr old you would think that going out of an evening would result in little or no fun, yet i managed to get well and trully pissed for the first real time. Ive been light headed before but this time was something else...

It started off drinking pints of carling as there was no fosters, but no one liked tht so we tried grosche, some disliked it so much that it was passed on to me as im not fussy, then we tried amstel again people didnt like so i felt obliged to help out. So by this time i had had 5 pints whereas others had had only 1 or 2, we then moved out of that pub to find somewhere that did fosters to suit the others but as you may have guessed by this time i was a little drunk. Still i ended up drinking more a pint of fosters normally and then stupidly downing the next pint. Almost immediately i threw it back up again and that was me done for the night.

7pints of beer in 2hrs is not clever, dont let anybody tell you otherwise. I know that we walked around a bit and that we bought a kebabor something but to be honest my memory of that part of the evening is a bit hazy. My mate Dave lovingly phoned my mum and got her to pick me up, got home, threw up some more then went to sleep.

This morning you would think that i should have a hangover but no, i still have never sampled the pains of a hangover, which begs the question what would it take for me to have a hangover? and i got up early enough to watch the final instalment of the hit TV show playing it straight. Who would have thought Ben the builder would have been a big quier, ludacris...

Comments

  • I can't drink so much. I mean, that amount of liquid in my stomach just doesn't fit!

    But it looks like you managed fine. Where does it all go?

  • Knowing Ant, straight to his London Pride, if you know what I mean!

    Got a lift? You selfish wanker! Depriving the Night Bus drivers of the chance to see drunk teenagers stumble about in confusion, randomly collapsing. Which, let's face it, is the only reason they took the job in the first place!

  • I saw Ludacris Friday nite. Along with the walkemen, and phantom planet, and Damian Marley and the Empire, and Pretty Girls Male Graves. Small world.

    So your mom wasn't pissed off at you? ha, beautiful.
    light headed... we call that buzzed, as in " i only got buzzed"

  • Hhaha I had the same thing with the lack of hangovers, although I was about fourteen and I just used to get up exceptionally early the next day. Now I wake up about 1pm, moan until about 4 and have a bath bout 8 and go straight back to sleep.

    But I haven't been seriously drunk and I mean lagging, probabaly for about a year and a half now, no word of a lie. I think I'm immune :/ It's not fair sometimes I wanna get drunk :'(

The comments are closed.