Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Ecole est fini et monsieur Pete

for those lacking knowledge of the french language, School is finished and Mr Pete

School roughly over for another year just a few exams and some review day thingies left and what a rubbish year its been. Dropping out of my maths class half way and so being looked upon as a failure by several teachers, various other failings and probably some other shit.

Not all bad though, the discovering of the Wimbledon Village Bakery, expensive but worth every penny, that place sells baked paradise.

Anyway its over so enough of that.... Moving on to more important matters - Stalking Pete Doherty, i hope everyone watched this programme with intent

Even though it wasnt particularly about Petey, it was more about the interviewer it was still a worthwhile watch, by the end i was wanting to hit that Max Carlish (documentary maker) myself, what a total prat he is.

Comments

  • You sound a really interesting guy
    Do you like me, absolutely hate Girls Aloud?
    They are terrible, whereas u have a great taste in music
    Libertines are legends

  • Ahh, the bakery run. ONLY JUST too far to manage in a break-time, so either one's food or one's education must stuff it. I guess education goes down the drain in your case, too!

    I didn't watch it, but when I heard it was on, you'll be proud to know that you and Laura floated through my head, screaming "TURN THE TV ON, YOU MORON!"

  • As much as i love the bakery too (and i've been going there for much longer than you so ah!) i think there is something evil about the place. When i got off the bus in the morning, i walk past with the wonderful aroma of freshly baked bread wofting into my nose making me even later for school then i usually am as i can't help but stop and walk into shop even if i have no intentions of buying anything.

    I think they are for some unexplained reason trying to kidnap me and turn me into a ickle wickle ginger bread man.

    I also think that one of the women working there is like a female version of the child catcher, so BEWARE!!!

  • done with school?! lucky you! i have another... 3 weeks to go, but i don't start school till september 26th (i think), wohoo!

The comments are closed.