Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Taking over

The Goth types are still at my house, they arrived on Saturday for what I thought was 1 night and there still here and its Tuesday - will they ever leave. You would have thought that I wouldnt necesarrily complain about an 18yr old girl walking around in a leather corset (did actually happen last night) but no, instead I am disturbed by the fact that anyone could be willing to travel on the London Underground looking like that, plus it was quite a cold night dont want her to catch neumonia now. Then there's the boyfriend a 25yr old guy who is if im honest pretty dull - he talks only about his lame music and telling us about how he is the data inputting or sorting or sommat guy at his parents hot dog factory - posh and boring. They mope around in their all black outfits, they even go on my computer for hours on end playing loud music but possibly the worst thing of all they actually saw Pete Doherty ay a train station and didnt appreciate the fact that they were next to the most amazing dude in the world ever. Losers!

 

School still pointless, went in today for a nice 5min chat with my form tutor then went home, utterly, utterly pointless.

 

I could throw in some other news but I wont because of the sheer numbers of people(mates) who read the blog now

 

Finally Bob Geldoff is a legend i've been singing i dont like mondays non stop for the last couple days - I now wear the white band on the left wrist just like him. Farewell lovely readers (btw if at least 4 ppl leave comments on this blog i will have reached 100 comments since starting)

Comments

  • I must comment so you can get your 100 comments, sir!

    Can't get over the fact they saw Peter, totally undeserving. And aren't corset's uncomfortable? I would've thought...

    Up with general smuts!

  • I know my prescense is not generally welcomd here but seeing as you're near 100 comments I thought you wouldn't mind.

    I agree the posh goths were annoying and just too posh to be goths. As for her travelling on the tube have you never seen the weirdos up in london? (not that it is posssible now so don't try)

  • Ta-daa... Damn! One comment too early to hit the history books! Typical!

    Still, I'm here now, and I'd best get my oar in. Well, does she have those massive goth boots? She must have - go find 'em and pour glue in 'em! Now! Do it! It'll liven the place up, guaranteed!

    Geldorf is a legend? I'VE been singing "Homecoming Queen" by the Monkees for days! Can't beat it!

  • Hey, I'm Max. I'm indie, too, and I'd like to know how you can get your hair like that! i think mine's too long, so could you tell me how long it is, also? Thanks.

  • oh god. indie kids... guh... maybe it's because of where i live but indie kids are so... to be indie you shouldn't HAVE to look the same or similar to someone else, you should be able to be just you and still be indie... but... gah...i'll stop there. ha

    so what is this about goths... at your house? haha
    sounds... interesting. how'd they get there?
    "posh goths"? i only hung out with the goths at my school and i called them friends, ha, they were funny lads, long hair down to their waist, pointy tall leather boots, black billowy shirts of some kind... skinny fellows who had pointy nails and played in death or black metal bands and wrote poems about killing people.

    one of my friends cut himself with his nail in class once and flicked some blood at this annoying girl who kept asking what are you doing? and he got suspended :/ understandable. ha

    emmm... i'm bored. nice blog. see ya 'round!
    ha

    chau!

  • ha, emm, not you trying to copy indie looks, i don't really care if people do anyways, it's just a sign of admiration or something, i dunno, ha

    legal reasons? back to school? i guess i'm glad i went to school in the states? ha
    emm..
    sweet home alabama, wow. so the girls are just chillin' there for the summer or do they live there?
    east coast, they're different people... weee... i like my west coast, ha, nice and sunny and hot and cheerie

The comments are closed.