Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Century

Well as you may have guessed I have indeed reached my century of comments left on my blog, but the hundreth comment was not made by any of the regulars but instead by 'Max'. Well done to he, who shall eternally be written down on the history books as comment number 100.

 

You didn't think that would be it though did you blog fans, oh no, I have plenty of other news items to disclose namely the immense pleasure gained by the fixing of my mp3 player. Me and technology dont mix, I am very talented at breaking or losing anything in the least bit technical but down to my very capable computer literate mates I have been able to fix it and thus not have to shell out a fortune on another one. WOOO

 

I have found out that I am indeed the all time air hockey champion, I am (out of people I have seen, still havnt seen the apparent shock that is Blondie) the worst pool player ever and injury prone whilst playing football due to chucking myself to the ground every couple of minutes attempting the illusive bycicle kick goal.

Thats all for this blog - heres to another hundred comments

Comments

  • Worst pool player ever? Not as long as I live!

  • Erm I'm sorry I think I've only ever lost about 5 games of air hockey in my lifetime and I must've played it a good 100 odd times. I am the air hockey champion! :D

The comments are closed.