Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Lazin' on a sunny afternoon

Well no actually it hasnt been particularly sunny but the other bit is spot on, since the yeti gig a whole week ago now I have been very lathargic (good word). Ive spent most days waking up in the early hours of the afternoon then playing a bit on the computer, chatting to various people on msn sometimes for 8hours straight....

 

Ive really got to start doing something with my holiday so that I dont just wear it away like i have done for the last few years, I doubt I will be going on any form of a holiday this year due to the stubborness of both my parents wanting what they want and not willing to compromise and I refuse to be used as an arguing tool so next time I am confronted in this manner I will make it clear that Im not gonna go anywhere with people acting like that, it will be the great holiday boycott of 2005.

 

ok so over the next few days I am gonna make a more concerted effort to do something with my dreary days, so guys i know you all read this now, what shall we do.. a game of footy in the park.. a film.. or a good old fashioned booze up, im guessin it'll be the third but at least its gettin out of the house.

 

thats it BYE - and everyone buy the yeti single - keep pushing on

out August 29th

and for that matter fuck forever shud be comin out August 8th, get that too

Comments

  • wello done for going out today ;)

  • Something to do? SOMETHING TO DO?

    I'M thinking of taking up rock-climbing, you lazy git, and the most you're planning to do to get out and about is perhaps to possibly go to the park once or twice!

The comments are closed.