Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

A week of hell is upon us

Over the next week i will be sitting a total of 4 AS exams, my revision has been lacking and i know that my boyish charms can only get me so far at this stage of my school career, waffle, my secret weapon in every exam ive ever taken is stripped away from me as a back up plan.

But Luckily it is only a week then it will be free from my mind until mid August when I will be either pissed off or reasonably satisfied with my results. And yes there is no way im gonna b happy with them, even if i was to get all A's (hahahahaha) i would then be annoyed that i had dropped maths and so possibly could have got even more.

Thinking about it, I havent even started looking for a summer job or anything, grr, why does everything have to rush upon me so damn quickly....


On a lighter note... No there is nothing, this is just gonna be a big bastard of a blog.

Heres to getting pissed on friday night!

Comments

  • Tell me about it. I spent saturday night indoors, revising. SATURDAY NIGHT! I was going to a party in the far off land of Crystal Palace, as well!

    I want a summer job, too! But no-one is willing to take useless layabouts like us who want to get a job for a few weeks, then drop it when school starts again! The only way we'll find employment is to become
    "Raffles: The Gentleman Thief" types.

  • losers imho. ;)

  • Oh, go sniff some escalators, pinkie.

The comments are closed.