Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

2 down 2 to go

It was early one tueday morning and i went into school pretty much as ready as i could be for the up coming politics examination, it was getting on to 8:45 before i relised that none of my fellow classmates were there....
I go outside to check that everything was as it should be but no, I managed to turn up 4 1/2 hours early for my exam! good start to my week.

As far as the exam itself i wasnt too displeased, in fact i thought it went quite well, but then came History today, my knowledge was severely lacking and my capability to answer the question rather then just blab along aboot anything i knew even remotely related to the subject was below par. Well its over now and so i just have to sit back and hope i had a nice marker.

During my 4 1/2 hour gap before my politics exam i walked down into the heart of wimbledon and bought me the new White Stripes album - get behind me satan. Can you believe it, a chart cd from HMV costs around 12.99 whereas (sorry to say it mr. PNB) i bought it from Safeway/Morrisons for the measley price of £9.77. Bargain

Comments

  • HMV are rip off merchants. Supermarkets all the way for cd's, (unless they're a bit underground, then HMV it has to be.

    Bless you going early, that's dedication, and soz about the history, sure you'll be fine!!!

  • Yeah... but... err... Morrison's CD's are actually made from the eyes of very flat, round kittens. And.. err... they get the holes in them by jabbing 'em with really thin, circular orphans. Or something like that.

The comments are closed.