Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

All Done now its time to party

All 4 subjects have their exams completed, and i am not looking forward to opening that envelope come August but hey its over for now!

There is nothing left now but to go out and celebrate the end of these horrific few days. Drowning my sorrows but not to over do it like last time. I want to go and see Sin City but no one else does, big group of losers, ahh well still gonna be good.

Bought a Velvet Underground CD, im pretty sure it is my first aquisition that pre-dates the 1980s.

This post just isn't long enough what is there that i can possibly do to drag it out some more and keep you my viewers enticed for several further minutes. medium_ant3.gif
Heres a picture of me being surrounded by several women, a scene from my highly acclaimed video cartoon 'The Amazing Story of the 3 Amigos'

Comments

  • It's all party party party for you psht lucky for some ;-) Hehe

  • hahaha, i see you like the long blonde haired ladies :) haha

    PS: Sin City was pretty good, i liked it

The comments are closed.